Wir sind für Sie da

 

Imke Dirks

 

04252 9098 324

imke-dirks@lebenswege-begleiten.de



 

Antje Alberts

 

04252 9098 323

antje-alberts@lebenswege-begleiten.de



 

Ingo Rahn

 

04252 9098 322

ingo-rahn@lebenswege-begleiten.de



Formularhilfe

 

Gerda Sundermann-Oldenburg

 

04252 9098 327

gerda-sundermann-oldenburg@lebenswege-begleiten.de



Student (Sozialarbeit)

 

Jonas Enkelmann

 

 

jonas-enkelmann@lebenswege-begleiten.de



Bundesfreiwillige

 

Mojgan Saraj

 

 

mojgan-saraj@lebenswege-begleiten.de